

Participating Institutions - Long Term Awards (LTA)

February 2019

Australian Catholic University

Bond University

Carnegie Mellon University

Central Queensland University

Charles Darwin University

Charles Sturt University

Curtin University

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Federation University

Flinders University

Griffith University

James Cook University

La Trobe University

Macquarie University

Monash University

Murdoch University

Queensland University of Technology

RMIT University

Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology

The Australian National University

The University of Adelaide

The University of Melbourne

The University of New England

The University of New South Wales

The University of Newcastle

The University of Queensland

The University of Sydney

The University of Western Australia

University College London

University of Canberra

University of South Australia

University of Southern Queensland

University of Tasmania

University of Technology Sydney

University of The Sunshine Coast

University of Western Sydney

University of Wollongong

Victoria University

